Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Sabbyscrap
Archives
28 avril 2012

In love with Chicago

Hello,

Back with a LO I made with Shimelle's challenge "And Now For Something Completely Different" over at UK Scrappers. I used Studio Calico March Kit Story Hour. I loved using an A4 picture and using glitter ribbon (by American Crafts). It is my second layout about the Cloud Gate at the Millenium Park in Chicago. I really loved it! Chicago is full of architectural wonders everywhere you go. I'll share other pictures as I dive into the photos I ordered. 

De retour avec une page faite d'après le challenge de Shimelle "And Now For Something Completely Different" sur le forum de UK Scrappers. J'ai utilisé mon kit de mars, Story Hour, de Studio Calido. J'ai adoré utiliser une photo A4 et le ruban pailleté d'American Crafts. C'est ma deuxième page sur le Cloud Gate de Chicago. Je trouve que ça ressemble plus à un haricot, mais "Cloud Gate", c'est plus poétique (le pont des nuages). Chicago nous révèle des merveilles architecturales à tous les coins de rues. J'en partagerai d'autres à mesure que je plonge dans les photos que j'ai commandées.

In love with Chicago LO

 See you soon!

A bientôt,

Sabbyscrap.

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Le blog de Sabbyscrap
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité