Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Sabbyscrap
Archives
2 mars 2012

Card Trio

Hello,

I'm finally back with the cards I told you about last week. I left without the pics on my computer, so I couldn't update my blog... Anyway, here they are. The first one is a scraplift from Maile Belle. I wanted to use this gorgeous stamp set from Papertrey Ink:

Je suis enfin de retour avec les cartes dont je vous parlais la semaine dernière - je suis un petit peu partie sans les photos, donc impossible de remettre à jour mon blog. La première est un scraplift de Maile Belle. J'avais envie d'utiliser ces tampons Papertrey ink depuis longtemps:

Carte 1

For this one, no scraplift, just a bunch of butterflies, punches, Glossy Accents and bling:

Pour celle-là, pas de scraplift. Juste des papillons, des perfos, du Glossy Accents et du bling bling:

Carte 2


For the last one, I fell in love with this card made by Kimberly Crawford. I wanted to use a heart doily so much...:

Pour la dernière, j'ai flashé sur cette carte de Kimberly Crawford et cela fait longtemps que j'avais envie d'utiliser un coeur en dentelle:

Carte 3

I'll be back soon.

A bientôt,

Sabbyscrap

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Le blog de Sabbyscrap
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité